Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors  

Chair: Steve Glaser, MGP Ingredients

1st Vice Chairman: Katie McDowell, Benedictine College

2nd Vice Chairman: Stephen Wheatley

Finance: Russ McCort, Exchange Bank


City Manager Appointee: Becky Berger

Past Chairman: Anne Pruett, Lopez de Mexico

City Manager: Trey Cocking

City Commissioner: Charlie Perdue

County Commissioner: Jeff Schuele

Other Board Members: 

Bob Adrian, Berger Company

Tom Bartlett, Bunge Milling

Bruce Gubser, MGP Ingredients

Greg Lutz, Blish Mize

Phil Sowers, Golden Star

Liz Wagner, Jerry’s Again Restaurant

Scott Weinmann, Extreme Mattress & Furniture

Jill Wenger, Atchison Hospital

Jacque Pregont: Atchison Area Chamber of Commerce